Tidewater Appalachian Trail Club

TATC Officers & Board

Positions

Names

E-Mails or Phone #'s

President

Juliet Stephenson

president@tidewateratc.com

Vice President

Greg Seid

vicepres@tidewateratc.com

Treasurer

Ed Welp

treasurer@tidewateratc.com

Secretary

Judy Welp

secretary@tidewateratc.com

Trail Supervisor

Jim Newman

trailsupervisor@tidewateratc.com

Assistant Trail Supervisor

Mark Connolly

assistantts@tidewateratc.com

Counselor

Michael Horrell

counselor@tidewateratc.com

Counselor

Stephanie Stringer

counselor@tidewateratc.com

Counselor

Phyllis Neumann

counselor@tidewateratc.com

ATC RPC Representative

Ned Kuhns

rpcrep@tidewateratc.com

ATC RPC Representative

Bill Leber

rpcrep@tidewateratc.com

Cabin Committee

Greg Hodges

cabin@tidewateratc.com

Cabin Committee

Bob Adkisson

cabin@tidewateratc.com or 627-5514

Calendar Committee

Kevin DuBois

calendar@tidewateratc.com

Calendar Committee

Tony Phelps

calendar@tidewateratc.com

Education Committee

Bill Rogers

education@tidewateratc.com

Hikemaster

Greg Seid

hikemaster@tidewateratc.com

Historical Committee

Bob Adkisson

historical@tidewateratc.com

Land Management Committee

Bob Giffin

landmgt@tidewateratc.com

Local Trails

Diane Leber

localtrails@tidewateratc.com

Membership

Joe Turlo

membership@tidewateratc.com

Merchandise

Margaret & Bruce Julian

merchandise@tidewateratc.com

Newsletter

Jim Sexton

newsletter@tidewateratc.com

Outreach

Mark Wenger

outreach@tidewateratc.com

Past President

Mark Wenger

pastprez@tidewateratc.com

Programs

Dottie Abbott

programs@tidewateratc.com

Timekeeper

TBD

timekeeper@tidewateratc.com

Tool Boss

Bruce Julian

toolboss@tidewateratc.com

Webmaster

Jim Sexton

webmaster@tidewateratc.com