Tidewater Appalachian Trail Club

TATC Officers & Board

Positions Names E-Mails or Phone #'s
President Mark Wenger president@tidewateratc.com
Vice President Juliet Stephenson vicepres@tidewateratc.com
Treasurer Joe Turlo treasurer@tidewateratc.com
Secretary Diana Ramsey secretary@tidewateratc.com
Trail Supervisor Mark Connolly trailsupervisor@tidewateratc.com
Assistant Trail Supervisor Ken Lancaster assistantts@tidewateratc.com
Counselor Michael Horrell counselor@tidewateratc.com
Counselor Greg Seid counselor@tidewateratc.com
Counselor Carl Allen counselor@tidewateratc.com
ATC RPC Representative Ned Kuhns rpcrep@tidewateratc.com
ATC RPC Representative Phyllis Neumann rpcrep@tidewateratc.com
Cabin Committee Greg Hodges cabin@tidewateratc.com
Cabin Committee Bob Adkisson cabin@tidewateratc.com or 627-5514
Calendar Committee Kevin DuBois calendar@tidewateratc.com
Calendar Committee Tony Phelps calendar@tidewateratc.com
Education Committee Bill Rogers education@tidewateratc.com
Hikemaster Christine Woods hikemaster@tidewateratc.com
Historical Committee Bob Adkisson historical@tidewateratc.com
Land Management Committee Bob Giffin landmgt@tidewateratc.com
Local Trails Bill Buck localtrails@tidewateratc.com or 846-1125
Membership Mary Hormell membership@tidewateratc.com
Merchandise Margaret & Bruce Julian merchandise@tidewateratc.com
Newsletter Jim Sexton newsletter@tidewateratc.com
Outreach Nancy Rinkenberger outreach@tidewateratc.com
Past President Phyllis Neumann pastprez@tidewateratc.com
Programs Dottie Abbott programs@tidewateratc.com
Timekeeper John and Jane Oakes timekeeper@tidewateratc.com
Tool Boss Bruce Julian toolboss@tidewateratc.com
Webmaster Jim Sexton webmaster@tidewateratc.com